Continuing Education for Trainers

Developing an International Peer-to-Peer Process

Registration for Methodical-Didactical Lab I (April 28-30, 2021) is now open for eligible participants. Please click on the header below to access the registration form and information. If you need help, please watch this video tutorial.

The project ‘Continuing Education for Trainers – Developing an International Peer-to-Peer Process’ is being carried out through a strategic partnership of 12 European member organizations of the International Training Circle, led by Anthropoi Bundesverband. It is supported through a European Union ERASMUS+ grant.

In addition, a group of non-European member organizations of the International Training Circle is supporting the project as associated partners, contributing expertise and a global and intercultural dimension. The Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development, as the network’s transnational umbrella organization, serves as an additional associated partner and supports participation in the project’s transnational learning activities by faculty members from training organizations in the Council’s network that are not part of the ERASMUS+ strategic partnership.

Goals

The project aims to build on prior work within the context of the International Training Circle by prototyping a peer-to-peer continuing education model for instructors, teachers and mentors that is based on sharing good practice in methods, didactics and instructional design. Over the course of three years, we will be going through a structured process of joint reflection, evaluation and further development of educational practices against the backdrop of contemporary adult learning theories and approaches. The three key events in this process – our transnational conferences in Kassel, Germany, in 2021, 2022 and 2023 – will follow the format of ‘Methodical-Didactic Labs’, in which examples of innovative instructional practice and design will be shared, tested and evaluated by participants. In the time between these meetings, participants will be able to experiment with, evaluate and develop their own teaching practice within their own programs and organizations. This will result in a reflective and participatory action research process in three action-reflection cycles, which will be documented and evaluated.

Dissemination

The peer-to-peer professional development approach prototyped in this project will stimulate the creation of ongoing peer-to-peer learning processes within and between participating organizations, in regional networks within the wider network of anthroposophic organizations in the disabilities field and beyond. Project results will be made available on this website as they develop. As a result, over the course of the project, this will become an open source digital platform for the exchange of good practice, which will continue to be maintained by the Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development after the project’s conclusion.

Coordinating Partner

Anthropoi Bundesverband | Germany

Project Partners

Akademie AnthropoSozial | Germany

Akademie Tabor | Czech Republic

Alanus Hochschule, Institut für Waldorfpädagogik, Inklusion und Interkulturalität | Germany

ALTAHIA (Asociación San Juan) | Spain

Camphill Baltic Seminar (CNRA) | Norway

Fachschule Nord für anthroposophisch orientierte Heilerziehungspflege | Germany

Järna Akademi | Sweden

Rudolf Steiner Seminar für Heilpädagogik und Sozialtherapie | Austria

Scillz | Netherlands

Steinerhøyskolen | Norway

Associated Partners

Associated partners do not receive funding through the European Union ERASMUS+ grant but support the project with expertise and/or additional resources.

The Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development supports the global dissemination of the project and provides financial support to enable faculty from non-partner organizations in its network to participate in transnational learning events.

The following professional education and training organizations support the project with expertise and a transcultural perspective:

Ассоциация “Содружество лечебно-педагогических и социально-терапевтических организаций” (Association “Community of Curative Educational and Social-Therapeutic Organizations”) | Russia

Camphill Academy | USA

Seminario Cruz del Sur | Argentina

Being Touched and Being in Touch – Sich berühren lassen

Update: This event will be held as a virtual meeting due to continuing pandemic-related restrictions.

Dates: April 28 – 30, 2021

Virtual conference via Zoom

Register here!

Please read the Letter of Invitation (below) before registering.

Invitees:

  • Faculty, instructors, teachers and mentors from project partner organizations
  • Faculty, instructors, teachers and mentors from other professional education and training providers in the global network of the Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development

Conference Fee and Financial Assistance:

Participation in the conference is free of charge. All organizations in the international network of the Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development are invited to make a voluntary contribution to the Council’s Solidarity Fund for future trainers’ conferences.

Primary Conference Languages: English, German

Letter of Invitation:

Program:

Preparatory Materials and Resources:

Charter on Professional Education

CESTE-NET Final Report (2005-2007 EU Leonardo da Vinci Project on Training for Trainers)

Thematic overview – International Training Circle 2010-2019

Programs and materials – International Training Circle 2010-2019

Preparation and Process (see Letter of Invitation for details):

Participants select an aspect of their current teaching practice (e.g. a course, unit, module, practice environment or mentoring process) for which they are responsible, either individually or as part of an instructional team. Participants are asked to chose one or several of the methodical-didactic principles covered in the material to integrate into their instructional practices the term leading up to the conference, track their experience, experiment and adjust throughout the year and evaluate it together with peers and students. The results from participants’ action-inquiry processes will be brought together, shared and reviewed as part of the ‘Methodical-Didactic Lab’. This will provide the basis for joint reflection, identification of key principles and practices, and the conditions for their successful implementation. Activities and outcomes will be captured to be evaluated and documented for inclusion in the project’s platform for exchange of good practice. Key questions and ideas for the further development of instructional practice will be identified and will inform each participant’s individual goals for the following academic year, as well as the directions and focus areas for the preparation of the second Lab.

Objectives:

As a result of Methodical-Didactic Lab I: Integrating Study, Practice and Contemplative Inquiry, participants will

  • Recognize and deliberately access their own educational practice as an opportunity for action-based reflection, inquiry and research;
  • (Re-)connect with key principles for VET instruction that have been identified, discussed and developed within the context of the International Training Circle over the past 12+ years;
  • Engage peers and students as partners in reflection on and evaluation of their own practice;
  • Identify new questions and goals for the further evolution of their own educational practice;
  • Discover new educational perspectives, instructional design ideas and methodical-didactic possibilities through collegial exchange;
  • Build confidence in their own ability to develop creative approaches and share these with colleagues;
  • Appreciate and become comfortable with participating in open collegial dialogue and giving and receiving peer evaluation and peer-feedback.

Dates: May 4 – 7, 2022

Location: Anthroposophisches Zentrum, Kassel, Germany

Preparation and Process:

Following the conclusion of ‘Methodical-Didactic Lab I’ and its review by the Coordinating Group, participants will receive a packet of study materials. These materials will focus on two elements: (1) ‘Emergent Learning’ and related concepts that look at the individual learning process as experiential, biographically anchored, developmental and involving both continuity and significant discontinuities (including ‘crisis’), and (2) ideas and practices connected with the concept of ‘learning communities’ and the building of a social ecology for the learning process. The specific selection of materials will be made by the Coordinating Group, based on the questions and directions that emerge in ‘Methodical-Didactic Lab I’.

As before, participants will be asked to select an aspect of their current teaching practice (e.g. a course, unit, module, practice environment or mentoring process) for which they are responsible, either individually or as part of an instructional team. However, now their focus will expand to include the question of the individual and of relationships as conditions of the learning process, leading to the question of methods for building learning communities. Participants will be asked to chose one or several of the methodical-didactic principles covered in the material to integrate into their instructional practice throughout the academic year, track their experience, experiment and adjust throughout the year and evaluate it together with peers and students. The focus of each participant’s work should be based on the questions and goals they identified for their own practice throughout the previous year’s process and in Lab I. The results from participants’ action-inquiry processes will be brought together, shared and reviewed as part of the ‘Methodical-Didactic Lab’. A number of participants or teams of participants will be invited to demonstrate example lessons/sessions/activities as ‘lab sessions’, with other participants joining as learners. These activities will provide the basis for joint reflection, identification of key principles and practices, and the conditions for their successful implementation. Activities and outcomes will be captured to be evaluated and documented for inclusion in the project’s platform for exchange of good practice.

Key questions and ideas for the further development of instructional practice will be identified and will inform each participant’s individual goals for the following academic year, as well as the directions and focus areas for the preparation of the third Lab.

Objectives

As a result of Methodical-Didactic Lab II: Building Communities for Emergent Learning, participants will:

  • Refine their ability to use their own educational practice as an opportunity for action-based reflection, inquiry and research;
  • Discover how the principles of individual emergent, biographically anchored learning and the building of learning communities complement and support each other;
  • Find ways of including these principles in their instructional design process in a way that enhances their educational practice;
  • Engage peers and students as partners in developing their educational practice;
  • Identify new questions and goals for the further evolution of their own educational practice;
  • Discover new educational perspectives, instructional design ideas and methodical-didactic possibilities through collegial exchange;
  • Develop ways and methods of working with peer feedback and collaborative peer-based processes that can be implemented with colleagues in their own organization.

Dates: April 26 – 29, 2023

Location: Anthroposophisches Zentrum, Kassel, Germany

Preparation and Process:

Following the conclusion of ‘Methodical-Didactic Lab II’ and its review by the Coordinating Group, participants will receive another set of study materials. These materials will focus on synthesizing the learning processes engaged throughout the project and harvesting their fruits for dissemination, continuation and replication of the peer-to-peer professional development processes prototyped in the project. The emphasis will be on building learning communities – not only for VET students, but also for VET instructors as lifelong learners. How can we work with each other, collegially and in peer processes at all levels – as pairs of colleagues, in small teams, as organizations and as regional and transnational networks, to support ongoing collaborative peer-to-peer processes of action-based inquiry that allow us to discover, jointly develop and evolve instructional design principles that meet the needs of the 21st century? The assumption is that these are not fixed. Rather, the question will be how to remain mobile, creative and responsive to ever changing needs in a rapidly evolving environment. How do we set ourselves up as a nested educational ecosystem, so that we are able to do this? The specific form in which these questions will be approached will be identified by the Coordinating Group after the conclusion of Lab II.

This time, participants will be asked to focus on the ‘ecosystem’ dimension of the learning context in which they practice. Participants will be asked to chose one or several of the aspects of this to work with, in partnership with peers, students and other stakeholders, throughout the year. The focus of each participant’s work should be based on the questions and goals they identified for their own practice and their learning community throughout the previous year’s process and in Lab II. The results from participants’ action-inquiry processes will be brought together, shared and reviewed as part of the ‘Methodical-Didactic Lab’. A number of participants or teams of participants will be invited to demonstrate example activities as ‘lab sessions’, with other participants joining as learners. These activities will provide the basis for joint reflection, identification of key principles and practices, and the conditions for their successful implementation. Activities and outcomes will be captured to be evaluated and documented for inclusion in the project’s platform for exchange of good practice.

Key questions and ideas for the further development of learning communities and ecosystems for learning will be identified and will inform the goals that each participant takes from the project into the future.

Objectives

As a result of Methodical-Didactic Lab III: Instructional Design Principles for the 21st Century, participants will:

  • Co-create opportunities for action-based reflection, inquiry and research within team, organizational and network contexts;
  • Identify the needs of a 21st century learning environment as they relate to their specific practice context;
  • Individually and collaboratively develop methodical-didactic approaches and instructional design principles that meet these needs;
  • Review, evaluate, question and evolve these approaches and principles on an ongoing basis;
  • Establish organizational and network practices that involve peers, students and other stakeholders as partners in co-creating learning ecosystems.

Charter on Professional Education

CESTE-NET Final Report (2005-2007 EU Leonardo da Vinci Project on Training for Trainers)

Thematic Overview – International Training Circle 2010-2019

Programs and Materials – International Training Circle 2010-2019

Under development

Coordinating Partner: Anthropoi Bundesverband

Bundesverband anthroposophisches Sozialwesen e.V.
Schloßstraße 9
61209 Echzell-Bingenheim

Germany

Project Manager: Dr. Jan Göschel

View the project on the European Commission’s ERASMUS+ website





This website uses cookies.

I agree to the use of cookies on this site.

Continuing Education for Trainers

Developing an International Peer-to-Peer Process

Das Projekt ‘Continuing Education for Trainers – Developing an International Peer-to-Peer Process’ wird durch eine strategische Partnerschaft von 12 europäischen Mitgliedsorganisationen des Internationalen Ausbildungskreises unter der Leitung des Anthropoi Bundesverbandes durchgeführt. Es wird durch eine Projektförderung im Rahmen des ERASMUS+-Programms der Europäischen Union unterstützt.

Darüber hinaus unterstützt eine Gruppe außereuropäischer Mitgliedsorganisationen des Internationalen Ausbildungskreises das Projekt als assoziierte Partner, die Expertise und eine globale und interkulturelle Dimension einbringen. Der Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development, als transnationale Dachorganisation des Netzwerkes, dient als zusätzlicher assoziierter Partner und unterstützt die Teilnahme von Dozenten aus Ausbildungsorganisationen im Netzwerk des Councils, die nicht Teil der ERASMUS+ strategischen Partnerschaft sind, an den transnationalen Lernaktivitäten des Projektes.

Ziele

Das Projekt zielt darauf ab, auf der bisherigen Arbeit im Rahmen des Internationalen Ausbildungskreises aufzubauen, indem es ein Peer-to-Peer-Fortbildungsmodell für Ausbilder, Lehrer und Mentoren prototypisch erprobt, das auf dem Austausch guter Praxis in Methoden, Didaktik und Unterrichtsgestaltung basiert. Über einen Zeitraum von drei Jahren werden wir einen strukturierten Prozess der gemeinsamen Reflexion, Bewertung und Weiterentwicklung von Bildungspraktiken vor dem Hintergrund zeitgenössischer Theorien und Ansätze der Erwachsenenbildung durchlaufen. Die drei Schlüsselveranstaltungen in diesem Prozess – unsere transnationalen Tagungen in Kassel, Deutschland, in den Jahren 2021, 2022 und 2023 – folgen dem Format der “Methodisch-didaktischen Laboratorien”, in denen Beispiele innovativer Unterrichtspraxis und -gestaltung von den Teilnehmer/-innen ausgetauscht, erprobt und ausgewertet werden. In der Zeit zwischen diesen Treffen können die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer mit ihrer eigenen Lehrpraxis innerhalb ihrer eigenen Programme und Organisationen experimentieren, sie auswerten und weiterentwickeln. Daraus ergibt sich ein reflektierender und partizipatorischer Aktionsforschungsprozess in drei Aktions-Reflexions-Zyklen, der dokumentiert und ausgewertet wird.

Verbreitung der Ergebnisse

Der in diesem Projekt prototypisch entwickelte Peer-to-Peer-Ansatz zur beruflichen Weiterbildung wird die Gestaltung laufender Peer-to-Peer-Lernprozesse innerhalb und zwischen den teilnehmenden Organisationen, in regionalen Netzwerken innerhalb des weiteren Netzwerks der anthroposophischen Organisationen im Behindertenbereich und darüber hinaus anregen. Die Projektergebnisse werden im Laufe ihrer Entwicklung auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt. Dadurch wird diese im Laufe des Projekts zu einer digitalen Open-Source-Plattform für den Austausch guter Praxis, die nach Abschluss des Projekts vom Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development weiter gepflegt werden soll.

Koordinierender Partner

Anthropoi Bundesverband | Deutschland

Projekt-Partner

Akademie AnthropoSozial | Deutschland

Akademie Tabor | Tschechische Republik

Alanus Hochschule, Institut für Waldorfpädagogik, Inklusion und Interkulturalität | Deutschland

ALTAHIA (Asociación San Juan) | Spanien

Camphill Baltic Seminar (CNRA) | Norwegen

Fachschule Nord für anthroposophisch orientierte Heilerziehungspflege | Deutschland

Järna Akademi | Schweden

Rudolf Steiner Seminar für Heilpädagogik und Sozialtherapie | Österreich

Scillz | Niederlande

Steinerhøyskolen | Norwegen

Assoziierte Partner

Assoziierte Partner erhalten keine Finanzierung durch den ERASMUS+-Zuschuss der Europäischen Union, unterstützen das Projekt jedoch mit Expertise und/oder zusätzlichen Ressourcen.

Der Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development unterstützt die weltweite Verbreitung des Projekts und stellt finanzielle Mittel bereit, um Lehrenden aus Nichtpartnerorganisationen seines Netzwerks die Teilnahme an transnationalen Lernveranstaltungen zu ermöglichen.

Die folgenden Organisationen der beruflichen Aus- und Weiterbildung unterstützen das Projekt mit Fachwissen und einer transkulturellen Perspektive:

Ассоциация “Содружество лечебно-педагогических и социально-терапевтических организаций” (Association “Community of Curative Educational and Social-Therapeutic Organizations”) | Russland

Camphill Academy | USA

Seminario Cruz del Sur | Argentinien

Being Touched and Being in Touch – Sich berühren lassen

Termine: 28. April – 1. Mai 2021

Ort: Anthroposophisches Zentrum, Kassel, Deutschland

Hier anmelden!

Bitte lesen Sie das Einladungsschreiben (unten), bevor Sie sich anmelden.

Eingeladene:

  • Dozenten, Ausbilder, Lehrer und Mentoren aus Projektpartnerorganisationen.
  • Dozenten, Ausbilder, Lehrer und Mentoren aus anderen beruflichen Aus- und Weiterbildungsanbietern im globalen Netzwerk des Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development

Tagungsgebühr und finanzielle Unterstützung:

Die reguläre Tagungsgebühr beträgt EUR 380,00.

Mitglieder von Projektpartnerorganisationen (siehe oben) erhalten finanzielle Unterstützung gemäß den Richtlinien des ERASMUS+-Programms.

Mitglieder von Nichtpartnerorganisationen, die dem internationalen Netzwerk des Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development angehören, können über den Solidaritätsfonds des Councils finanzielle Unterstützung beantragen. Der Antrag auf finanzielle Unterstützung ist Teil des Anmeldevorgangs. Die Unterstützung aus dem Solidaritätsfonds wird auf der Grundlage des nachgewiesenen Bedarfs und der Verfügbarkeit von Mitteln gewährt. Alle Organisationen im internationalen Netzwerk des Councils sind eingeladen, Beiträge zum Solidaritätsfonds des Councils zu spenden.

Primäre Tagungssprachen: Englisch, Deutsch

Einladungsschreiben:

Programm:

Vorbereitende Materialien und Ressourcen:

Charta zur beruflichen Bildung

CESTE-NET Abschlussbericht (2005-2007 EU Leonardo da Vinci Projekt zur Ausbildung von Ausbildern)

Thematischer Überblick – Internationaler Ausbildungskreis 2010-2019

Programme und Materialien – Internationaler Ausbildungskreis 2010-2019

Vorbereitung und Ablauf (siehe Einladungsschreiben für Einzelheiten):

Die Teilnehmenden wählen einen Aspekt ihrer aktuellen Lehrpraxis (z.B. einen Kurs, eine Einheit, ein Modul, eine Praxisumgebung oder einen Mentoring-Prozess), für den sie entweder individuell oder als Teil eines Lehrteams verantwortlich sind. Die Teilnehmenden werden gebeten, eines oder mehrere der im Material behandelten methodisch-didaktischen Prinzipien zu wählen, um es im Semester vor der Tagung in ihre Unterrichtspraxis zu integrieren, ihre Erfahrungen zu sammeln, im Laufe des Jahres zu experimentieren und anzupassen und zusammen mit ihren KollegInnen und Studierenden auszuwerten. Im Rahmen des “Methodisch-didaktischen Labors” werden die Ergebnisse aus den Handlungs- und Erkundungsprozessen der Teilnehmenden zusammengeführt, ausgetauscht und reflektiert. Dies wird die Grundlage für gemeinsame Reflexionen, für die Ermittlung von Schlüsselprinzipien und -praktiken sowie der Bedingungen für ihre erfolgreiche Umsetzung bilden. Aktivitäten und Ergebnisse werden erfasst, um sie zu evaluieren und zu dokumentieren und in die Projektplattform für den Austausch guter Praxis aufzunehmen. Es werden Schlüsselfragen und Ideen für die Weiterentwicklung der Unterrichtspraxis identifiziert, die die individuellen Ziele jedes Teilnehmenden für das folgende akademische Jahr sowie die Richtungen und Schwerpunkte für die Vorbereitung des zweiten Labs bestimmen.

Zielsetzungen:

Infolge des Methodical-Didactic Lab I: Integrating Study, Practice and Contemplative Inquiry werden die Teilnehmenden

  • ihre eigene Bildungspraxis als eine Gelegenheit für handlungsorientierte Reflexion, Untersuchung und Forschung erkennen und bewusst zugänglich machen;
  • (Wieder-) Anschliessen an Schlüsselprinzipien für die Berufsbildung, die im Rahmen des Internationalen Trainingszirkels in den letzten 12+ Jahren herausgearbeitet, diskutiert und entwickelt wurden;
  • KollegInnen und Studierende als Partner in die Reflexion und Evaluation ihrer eigenen Praxis einbinden;
  • neue Fragen und Ziele für die weitere Entwicklung ihrer eigenen Bildungspraxis bestimmen;
  • neue pädagogische Perspektiven, didaktische Gestaltungsideen und methodisch-didaktische Möglichkeiten im kollegialen Austausch entdecken;
  • Vertrauen in die eigene Fähigkeit aufbauen, kreative Ansätze zu entwickeln und diese mit KollegInnen zu teilen;
  • die Teilnahme an einem offenen kollegialen Dialog und das Geben und Empfangen von Peer-Evaluationen und Peer-Feedback wertschätzen und damit vertraut werden.

Termine: 4.-7. Mai 2022

Ort: Anthroposophisches Zentrum, Kassel, Deutschland

Vorbereitung und Ablauf:

Nach Abschluss des ‘Methodisch-didaktischen Labors I’ und seiner Auswertung durch die Koordinationsgruppe erhalten die Teilnehmenden ein Paket mit Studienmaterialien. Diese Materialien werden sich auf zwei Elemente konzentrieren: (1) ‘Emergent Learning’ und verwandte Konzepte, die den individuellen Lernprozess als erfahrungsbezogen, biografisch verankert und entwicklungsorientiert betrachten, wobei sowohl Kontinuität als auch signifikante Diskontinuitäten (einschließlich ‘Krise’) einbezogen werden, und (2) Ideen und Praktiken im Zusammenhang mit dem Konzept der ‘Lerngemeinschaften’ und dem Aufbau einer sozialen Ökologie des Lernprozesses. Die spezifische Auswahl der Materialien wird von der Koordinationsgruppe auf der Grundlage der im ‘Methodisch-Didaktischen Labor I’ auftauchenden Fragen und Richtungen getroffen.

Wie zuvor werden die Teilnehmenden gebeten, einen Aspekt ihrer aktuellen Lehrpraxis (z.B. einen Kurs, eine Einheit, ein Modul, eine Praxisumgebung oder einen Mentoring-Prozess) auszuwählen, für den sie entweder individuell oder als Teil eines Lehrteams verantwortlich sind. Nun wird ihr Schwerpunkt jedoch auf die Frage des Individuums und der Beziehungen als Bedingungen des Lernprozesses ausgedehnt, was zu der Frage der Methoden zum Aufbau von Lerngemeinschaften führt. Die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer werden gebeten, eines oder mehrere der im Material behandelten methodisch-didaktischen Prinzipien auszuwählen, um sie während des gesamten akademischen Jahres in ihre Unterrichtspraxis zu integrieren, ihre Erfahrungen zu verfolgen, während des Jahres zu experimentieren und anzupassen und sie zusammen mit ihren Kolleginnen und Kollegen und den Studierenden auszuwerten. Der Schwerpunkt der Arbeit jedes Teilnehmenden sollte auf den Fragen und Zielen aufbauen, die sie im Laufe des vorjährigen Prozesses und im Labor I für ihre eigene Praxis herausgearbeitet haben. Im Rahmen des “Methodisch-didaktischen Labors” werden die Ergebnisse aus den Handlungs- und Erkundungsprozessen der Teilnehmenden zusammengeführt, ausgetauscht und reflektiert. Eine Reihe von Teilnehmenden oder Teams von Teilnehmenden wird eingeladen, beispielhafte Lektionen/Sessions/Aktivitäten als ‘Labor-Sessions’ durchzuführen, wobei andere Teilnehmende als Lernende mitmachen. Diese Aktivitäten werden die Grundlage für gemeinsame Überlegungen, die Ermittlung von Schlüsselprinzipien und -praktiken sowie der Bedingungen für ihre gelungene Umsetzung bilden. Aktivitäten und Ergebnisse werden erfasst, um sie zu evaluieren und zu dokumentieren und in die Projektplattform für den Austausch guter Praxis aufzunehmen.

Es werden Schlüsselfragen und Ideen für die Weiterentwicklung der Unterrichtspraxis ermittelt, welche die individuellen Ziele jedes Teilnehmenden für das folgende akademische Jahr sowie die Richtungen und Schwerpunkte für die Vorbereitung des dritten Labs bestimmen.

Zielsetzungen

Infolge des Methodical-Didactic Lab II: Building Communities for Emergent Learning werden die Teilnehmenden:

  • ihre Fähigkeit weiterentwickeln, ihre eigene Bildungspraxis als Gelegenheit für handlungsorientierte Reflexion, Erkundung und Forschung zu nutzen;
  • entdecken, wie sich die Prinzipien des individuell emergenten, biografisch verankerten Lernens und der Aufbau von Lerngemeinschaften gegenseitig ergänzen und unterstützen;
  • Wege finden, diese Prinzipien so in den Prozess der Unterrichtsgestaltung einzubeziehen, dass ihre pädagogische Praxis dadurch gestärkt wird;
  • KollegInnen und Studierende als Partner in die Entwicklung ihrer Bildungspraxis einbinden;
  • neue Fragen und Ziele für die weitere Entwicklung ihrer eigenen Bildungspraxis bestimmen;
  • neue pädagogische Perspektiven, didaktische Gestaltungsideen und methodisch-didaktische Möglichkeiten im kollegialen Austausch entdecken;
  • Wege und Methoden der Arbeit mit Peer-Feedback und kollaborativen peer-basierten Prozessen entwickeln, die mit KollegInnen in ihrer eigenen Organisation umgesetzt werden können.

Termine: 26. bis 29. April 2023

Ort: Anthroposophisches Zentrum, Kassel, Deutschland

Vorbereitung und Ablauf:

Nach Abschluss des “Methodisch-didaktischen Labors II” und dessen Auswertung durch die Koordinierungsgruppe erhalten die Teilnehmenden eine weitere Zusammenstellung von Studienmaterialien. Diese Materialien werden sich auf die Synthese der Lernprozesse konzentrieren, die während des gesamten Projekts stattfinden, und ihre Früchte zur Verbreitung, Weiterverfolgung und Vervielfältigung der fachlichen Peer-to-Peer-Entwicklungsprozesse sammeln, die im Rahmen des Projekts prototypisch entwickelt wurden. Der Schwerpunkt wird auf dem Aufbau von Lerngemeinschaften liegen – nicht nur für Studierende in der Berufsbildung, sondern auch für Lehrkräfte in der Berufsbildung als lebenslange Lernende. Wie können wir miteinander arbeiten, kollegial und in Peer-Prozessen auf allen Ebenen – zu zweit, in kleinen Teams, als Organisationen und als regionale und transnationale Netzwerke, um kontinuierliche kollaborative Peer-to-Peer-Prozesse der handlungsorientierten Forschung zu unterstützen, die es uns ermöglichen, Unterrichtsgestaltungsprinzipien zu entdecken, gemeinsam zu entwickeln und weiterzuentwickeln, die den Bedürfnissen des 21. Jahrhunderts Rechnung tragen? Die Annahme ist, dass diese nicht unveränderbar sind. Vielmehr wird die Frage sein, wie man in einem sich rasch entwickelnden Umfeld beweglich und kreativ bleiben und auf die sich ständig ändernden Bedürfnisse reagieren kann. Wie richten wir uns als verschachteltes Bildungsökosystem ein, so dass wir dies leisten können? Die konkrete Form, in der diese Fragen angegangen werden, wird von der Koordinationsgruppe nach Abschluss von Labor II festgelegt.

Dieses Mal werden die Teilnehmenden gebeten, sich auf die ‘Ökosystem’-Dimension des Lernkontextes zu konzentrieren, in dem sie arbeiten. Die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer werden gebeten, einen oder mehrere dieser Aspekte auszuwählen, mit denen sie in Partnerschaft mit Kolleginnen und Kollegen, Studierenden und anderen Interessengruppen das ganze Jahr über zusammenarbeiten möchten. Der Schwerpunkt der Arbeit jedes Teilnehmenden sollte auf den Fragen und Zielen basieren, die sie für ihre eigene Praxis und ihre Lerngemeinschaft während des gesamten Vorjahresprozesses und im Labor II festgestellt haben. Im Rahmen des “Methodisch-didaktischen Labors” werden die Ergebnisse aus den Handlungs- und Erkundungsprozessen der Teilnehmenden zusammengeführt, ausgetauscht und reflektiert. Eine Reihe von Teilnehmenden oder Teams von Teilnehmenden wird eingeladen, Beispielaktivitäten als ‘Lab-Sessions’ zu demonstrieren, wobei andere Teilnehmende als Lernende mitmachen. Diese Aktivitäten werden die Grundlage für gemeinsame Überlegungen, die Ermittlung von Schlüsselprinzipien und -praktiken sowie der Bedingungen für ihre gelungene Umsetzung bilden. Aktivitäten und Ergebnisse werden erfasst, um sie zu evaluieren und zu dokumentieren und in die Projektplattform für den Austausch guter Praxis aufzunehmen.

Schlüsselfragen und -ideen für die weitere Entwicklung von Lerngemeinschaften und Lernökosystemen werden herausgearbeitet und fließen in die Ziele ein, die jeder Teilnehmende aus dem Projekt in die Zukunft mitnimmt.

Zielsetzungen

Infolge des Methodical-Didactic Lab III: Instructional Design Principles for the 21st Century, werden die Teilnehmenden:

  • Möglichkeiten für handlungsorientierte Reflexion, Untersuchung und Forschung in Team-, Organisations- und Netzwerkkontexten gemeinsam gestalten;
  • die Bedürfnisse eines Lernumfelds des 21. Jahrhunderts ermitteln, indem sie sich auf ihren spezifischen Praxiskontext beziehen;
  • Individuell und gemeinsam methodisch-didaktische Ansätze und didaktische Gestaltungsprinzipien entwickeln, die diesen Bedürfnissen gerecht werden;
  • diese Ansätze und Prinzipien kontinuierlich überprüfen, bewerten, in Frage stellen und weiterentwickeln;
  • Organisations- und Netzwerkpraktiken etablieren, die KollegInnen, Studierende und andere InteressenvertreterInnen als Partner in die gemeinsame Gestaltung von Lernökosystemen einbeziehen.

Charta zur beruflichen Bildung

CESTE-NET Abschlussbericht (2005-2007 EU Leonardo da Vinci Projekt zur Ausbildung von Ausbildern)

Thematischer Überblick – Internationaler Ausbildungskreis 2010-2019

Programme und Materialien – Internationaler Ausbildungskreis 2010-2019

In Entwicklung

Koordinierender Partner: Anthropoi Bundesverband

Bundesverband anthroposophisches Sozialwesen e.V.
Schloßstraße 9
61209 Echzell-Bingenheim

Germany

Projektleiter: Dr. Jan Göschel

Sehen Sie sich das Projekt auf der ERASMUS+-Website der Europäischen Kommission an

 





Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website zu.