Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

October 2021

Autumn Conference 2021

Goetheanum, Rüttiweg 45
Dornach,4143Schweiz
October 7 @ 14:30 - October 9 @ 13:00 CEST

Acceptance – Resonance – Communities of Choice We warmly invite you to the upcoming inclusive small autumn conferenceat the Goetheanum! After the good experiences of the last few months with digital formats, we want to get everyone involved. We would like to meet and preferably in person for three days in the Carpentry Building at the Goetheanum. But we also offer opportunities to participate digitally. This is for all those people who can't travel that far. The conference planning has…

Read More

November 2021

Professional Development Series on Mental Health – Module 7: Eating Disorders in Adulthood

GKH Havelhöhe, Herzschule, Haus 24, Kladower Damm 221
Berlin,14089Deutschland
November 12 - November 14

Anorexia nervosa, Bulimia, Binge Eating, Adipositas Today, people with mental illnesses meet us everywhere, far beyond the fields of psychiatry, psychosomatic medicine and psychotherapy. Mental illness can represent a compromise for the management of the present moment which develops in the course of each human biography, in the interplay between a tendency towards illness, which is brought along and inherited, as well as mental and/or physical damage suffered. In 9 modules, this training series of the Society of Anthroposophical Physicians…

Read More

December 2021

Teacher of the Future – Silent Healing | Doctor of the Future – Teacher in Health Care

Anthroposophisches Zentrum Kassel, Wilhelmshöher Allee 261
Kassel,D-34131Deutschland
December 2 - December 5
420EUR

International further education for biography work in educational & healing arts Medical-therapeutic aspects of biography work for doctors, therapists and educationalists Module 2: December 2–5, 2021 In anthroposophic biographical work the great importance of childhood and adolescence for later development in health and illness becomes visible. In families, day-care centers and schools, human fate and the fate of the times meet in our multicultural society today and have a lasting impact on biographical developments. How can medical-therapeutic aspects of biography…

Read More

January 2022

Professional Development Series on Mental Health – Module 8: Addiction

GKH Havelhöhe, Herzschule, Haus 24, Kladower Damm 221
Berlin,14089Deutschland
January 14, 2022 - January 16, 2022

Alcohol, drugs, non-material disorders, intoxication, withdrawal, therapy Today, people with mental illnesses meet us everywhere, far beyond the fields of psychiatry, psychosomatic medicine and psychotherapy. Mental illness can represent a compromise for the management of the present moment which develops in the course of each human biography, in the interplay between a tendency towards illness, which is brought along and inherited, as well as mental and/or physical damage suffered. In 9 modules, this training series of the Society of Anthroposophical…

Read More

Digital Media – Opportunities and Challenges in Everyday Social Pedagogy

HFHS, Ruchti-Weg 7
Dornach,Solothurn4143Schweiz
January 28, 2022 @ 15:15 - January 29, 2022 @ 12:30 CET

A continuing education course at HFHS Dornach - January 28-29, 2022 (hybrid). Today, digital media are a natural part of everyday life in our society. For a contemporary social pedagogical program, the question is therefore not whether digital media should or may be used, but how professionals can accompany the use of them and support the development of the necessary skills. The diverse program of this conference takes into account the complexity of the topic. (Language: German) Flyer for download…

Read More

March 2022

Professional Development Series Mental Health Disorders – Module 9: Pain Disorders

GKH Havelhöhe, Herzschule, Haus 24, Kladower Damm 221
Berlin,14089Deutschland
March 11, 2022 - March 13, 2022

Chronic pain disorders, somatoform pain disorder Today, people with mental illnesses meet us everywhere, far beyond the fields of psychiatry, psychosomatic medicine and psychotherapy. Mental illness can represent a compromise for the management of the present moment which develops in the course of each human biography, in the interplay between a tendency towards illness, which is brought along and inherited, as well as mental and/or physical damage suffered. In 9 modules, this training series of the Society of Anthroposophical Physicians…

Read More

April 2022

Sound & Speech – the Wonder of Movement – Dimensions of Transformation

Goetheanum, Rüttiweg 45
Dornach,4143Schweiz
April 18, 2022 @ 16:00 - April 22, 2022 @ 21:00 CEST
395CHF

International Conference for Eurythmists, Speech Artists, Eurythmy Therapists and those interested   Call for network building Dear eurythmy colleagues working in the inclusive and exclusive curative education, The Section for the Performing Arts is planning an international conference on eurythmy/eurythmy therapy/speech formation from 18–22.4.2022. Here for the first time we would like to strengthen the network of eurythmists working in curative education and social therapy. Sonja Zausch will offer a working group for this purpose. The aim is to strengthen…

Read More

May 2022

26. Annual Conference of the International Training Circle

Anthroposophisches Zentrum Kassel, Wilhelmshöher Allee 261
Kassel,D-34131Deutschland
May 4, 2022 @ 14:00 - May 7, 2022 @ 12:30 CEST

Annual conference of the worldwide network for professional education in anthroposophical curative education and social therapy. More information will follow.

Read More

June 2022

The Dignity of the Child – International Early Childhood Congress (Pregnancy, Birth and Early Childhood)

Goetheanum, Rüttiweg 45
Dornach,4143Schweiz
June 15, 2022 - June 18, 2022

"I feel good in your eyes" How do trust, warmth and autonomy arise in the interaction between adult and child? Organized by the interdisciplinary working group CARE I of the Medical Section and the Pedagogical Section at the Goetheanum. This event was originally planned for 10–13 June 2020. It was postponed once more and will now take place from 15–18 June 2022. A digital format is being planned for 2021. More information will follow.

Read More

«Moving borders»

Volkshaus Zürich, Stauffacherstrasse 60
Zürich,8004Schweiz
June 15, 2022 @ 17:00 - June 18, 2022 @ 12:30 CEST
500EUR

Price including board and lodging   The congress is postponed until 2022 due to the pandemic situation.   Inclusive European Congress Dear border movers In summer 2021 one of our big congresses is finally to take place again. 500 interested people, persons with disabilities, their assistants and professionals are invited to Zurich, the beautiful Swiss city, situated on the lake and with a view of the mountains. We want to have encounters and exchange ideas, want to learn and experience…

Read More
+ Export Events

This website uses cookies.

I agree to the use of cookies on this site.

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Lade Veranstaltungen

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Suche Veranstaltungen

Oktober 2021

Herbsttagung 2021

Goetheanum, Rüttiweg 45
Dornach,4143Schweiz
7. Oktober @ 14:30 - 9. Oktober @ 13:00 CEST

Annehmen – Mitschwingen – Wahl-Gemeinschaften Wir laden ganz herzlich zur kommenden inklusiven kleinen Herbsttagung am Goetheanum ein! Nach den guten Erfahrungen der letzten Monate mit digitalen Formaten möchten wir alle Menschen beteiligen. Wir möchten uns gerne und am liebsten persönlich drei Tage in der Schreinerei am Goetheanum treffen. Wir bieten aber auch Möglichkeiten an, digital mitzumachen. Das ist für alle Menschen, die nicht so weit reisen können, gedacht. Die Tagungsplanung ist in Zusammenarbeit mit einer neuen Gruppe jüngerer Mitarbeitenden entwickelt…

Weiterlesen

November 2021

Fortbildungsreihe Seelische Erkrankungen – Modul 7: Essstörungen bei Erwachsenen

GKH Havelhöhe, Herzschule, Haus 24, Kladower Damm 221
Berlin,14089Deutschland
12. November - 14. November

Anorexia nervosa, Bulimie, Binge Eating, Adipositas Menschen mit seelischen Krankheiten begegnen uns heute überall, weit über die Fachgebiete von Psychiatrie, Psychosomatischer Medizin und Psychotherapie hinaus. Seelische Erkrankung kann im Verlauf jeder menschlichen Biografie im Wechselspiel zwischen mitgebrachter und ererbter Krankheits-Tendenz sowie erlittener seelischer und/oder körperlicher Schädigung eine Kompromissbildung zur Aktual-Bewältigung darstellen. In 9 Modulen will diese Fortbildungsreihe der Gesellschaft Anthroposophischer Ärzte in Deutschland und der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Anthroposophische Psychotherapie auf der Grundlage anthroposophisch-medizinischer Menschenkunde naturwissenschaftliche, psychologische, spirituelle, soziale und…

Weiterlesen

Dezember 2021

Lehrer der Zukunft – Leises Heilen | Arzt der Zukunft – Lehrer in Sachen Gesundheit

Anthroposophisches Zentrum Kassel, Wilhelmshöher Allee 261
Kassel,D-34131Deutschland
2. Dezember - 5. Dezember
EUR420

Internationale Weiterbildung zur Biografiearbeit in Erziehungs- & Heilkunst Medizinisch-Therapeutische Aspekte der Biografiearbeit für Ärzt*innen, Therapeut*innen und pädagogisch Tätige Modul 2: 2.–5. Dezember 2021 In der anthroposophischen Biografiearbeit wird die große Bedeutung der Kindheit und Jugendzeit für die spätere Entwicklung in Gesundheit und Krankheit sichtbar. In den Familien, in den Kindertagesstätten und Schulen begegnen sich heute Menschheitsschicksal und Zeitenschicksal in unserer multikulturellen Gesellschaft und prägen nachhaltig biographische Entwicklungen. Wie können medizinisch-therapeutische Aspekte der Biografiearbeit hilfreich sein für die Vorbeugung möglicher Störungen,…

Weiterlesen

Januar 2022

Fortbildungsreihe Seelische Erkrankungen – Modul 8: Suchterkrankungen

GKH Havelhöhe, Herzschule, Haus 24, Kladower Damm 221
Berlin,14089Deutschland
14. Januar 2022 - 16. Januar 2022

Alkohol, Drogen, nicht stoffliche Störungen, Intoxikation, Entzug, Therapie Menschen mit seelischen Krankheiten begegnen uns heute überall, weit über die Fachgebiete von Psychiatrie, Psychosomatischer Medizin und Psychotherapie hinaus. Seelische Erkrankung kann im Verlauf jeder menschlichen Biografie im Wechselspiel zwischen mitgebrachter und ererbter Krankheits-Tendenz sowie erlittener seelischer und/oder körperlicher Schädigung eine Kompromissbildung zur Aktual-Bewältigung darstellen. In 9 Modulen will diese Fortbildungsreihe der Gesellschaft Anthroposophischer Ärzte in Deutschland und der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Anthroposophische Psychotherapie auf der Grundlage anthroposophisch-medizinischer Menschenkunde naturwissenschaftliche, psychologische, spirituelle,…

Weiterlesen

Digitale Medien – Chancen und Herausforderungen im Sozialpädagogischen Alltag

HFHS, Ruchti-Weg 7
Dornach,Solothurn4143Schweiz
28. Januar 2022 @ 15:15 - 29. Januar 2022 @ 12:30 CET

Eine Fortbildung der HFHS Dornach - 28.-29. Januar 2022 (Hybrid) Digitale Medien gehören heute in unserer Gesellschaft selbstverständlich zum Lebensalltag. Für ein zeitgemässes sozialpädagogisches Angebot stellt sich also nicht die Frage, ob digitale Medien genutzt werden sollen oder dürfen, sondern wie die Fachpersonen den Umgang damit begleiten und die Entwicklung der dafür benötigten Kompetenzen unterstützen können. Das vielfältige Programm dieser Tagung trägt der Vielschichtigkeit des Themas Rechnung. (Sprache: Deutsch) Flyer zum Download Informationen und Anmeldung

Weiterlesen

März 2022

Fortbildungsreihe Seelische Erkrankungen – Modul 9: Schmerzstörungen

GKH Havelhöhe, Herzschule, Haus 24, Kladower Damm 221
Berlin,14089Deutschland
11. März 2022 - 13. März 2022

Chronische Schmerzerkrankungen, Somatoforme Schmerzstörung Menschen mit seelischen Krankheiten begegnen uns heute überall, weit über die Fachgebiete von Psychiatrie, Psychosomatischer Medizin und Psychotherapie hinaus. Seelische Erkrankung kann im Verlauf jeder menschlichen Biografie im Wechselspiel zwischen mitgebrachter und ererbter Krankheits-Tendenz sowie erlittener seelischer und/oder körperlicher Schädigung eine Kompromissbildung zur Aktual-Bewältigung darstellen. In 9 Modulen will diese Fortbildungsreihe der Gesellschaft Anthroposophischer Ärzte in Deutschland und der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Anthroposophische Psychotherapie auf der Grundlage anthroposophisch-medizinischer Menschenkunde naturwissenschaftliche, psychologische, spirituelle, soziale und praktisch therapeutische…

Weiterlesen

April 2022

Laut & Sprache – Zauber der Bewegung – Dimensionen der Wirksamkeit

Goetheanum, Rüttiweg 45
Dornach,4143Schweiz
18. April 2022 @ 16:00 - 22. April 2022 @ 21:00 CEST
CHF395

Internationale Fachkonferenz für Eurythmisten, Sprachgestalter, Heileurythmisten und Interessierte   Aufruf zur Netzwerkbildung Liebe in der inklusiven und exklusiven Heilpädagogik tätigen Eurythmiekolleg*innen, die Sektion für Redende und Musizierende Künste plant vom 18.–22.4.2022 eine internationale Fachkonferenz zu Eurythmie/Heileurythmie/Sprachgestaltung. Hier möchten wir erstmals auch das Netzwerk der Eurythmist*innen, die in der Heilpädagogik und Sozialtherapie tätig sind, stärken. Sonja Zausch wird dazu eine Arbeitsgruppe anbieten. Ziel ist es, dieses Berufsbild zu stärken, sich kennen zu lernen, um gemeinsame Forschung und Fragen zu teilen, sich…

Weiterlesen

Mai 2022

26. Jahrestagung des Internationalen Ausbildungskreises

Anthroposophisches Zentrum Kassel, Wilhelmshöher Allee 261
Kassel,D-34131Deutschland
4. Mai 2022 @ 14:00 - 7. Mai 2022 @ 12:30 CEST

Jahrestagung des weltweiten Netzwerkes für berufliche Bildung in anthroposophischer Heilpädagogik und Sozialtherapie. Weitere Informationen folgen.

Weiterlesen

Juni 2022

Die Würde des Kindes – Internationaler Kleinkindkongress zu Schwangerschaft, Geburt und früher Kindheit

Goetheanum, Rüttiweg 45
Dornach,4143Schweiz
15. Juni 2022 - 18. Juni 2022

"Ich fühle mich in deinen Augen gut" Wie entstehen Vertrauen, Wärme und Autonomie im Zusammensein zwischen Erwachsenem und Kind? Veranstaltet durch die interdisziplinäre Arbeitsgruppe CARE I der Medizinischen Sektion und der Pädagogischen Sektion am Goetheanum. Diese Veranstaltung war ursprünglich vom 10.–13. Juni 2020 geplant. Sie wurde noch einmal verschoben und findet jetzt vom 15.–18. Juni 2022 statt. Für 2021 ist ein digitales Format in Planung. Weitere Informationen folgen.

Weiterlesen

«Grenzen bewegen»

Volkshaus Zürich, Stauffacherstrasse 60
Zürich,8004Schweiz
15. Juni 2022 @ 17:00 - 18. Juni 2022 @ 12:30 CEST
EUR500

Preis inkl. Übernachtung und Verpflegung   Der Kongress wurde aufgrund der pandemiebedingten Situation auf 2022 verschoben.   Inklusiver Europäischer Kongress Liebe Grenzbeweger*innen Im Sommer 2021 soll endlich wieder einer unserer grossen Kongresse stattfinden. 500 Interessierte, Menschen mit Behinderung, Angehörige, ihre Begleiter*innen, Fachleute und Interessierte sind nach Zürich eingeladen, in die wun­derschöne Schweizer Stadt, am See gele­gen und mit Sicht auf die Berge. Wir wollen uns begegnen und austau­schen, wollen Neues erfahren und erleben. Das Thema Grenzen, mit dem wir uns…

Weiterlesen
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren

Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website zu.