Author: Leadership Team (Leadership Team)

Home / Leadership Team
Impressions from the Autumn Conference 2021
31. October 202131. October 2021
Post

Impressions from the Autumn Conference 2021

Acceptance – Resonance – Communities of Choice October 7-9, 2021 at the Goetheanum in Dornach We, the international community around the Anthroposophic Council For Inclusive Social Development, have just finished our small autumn conference at the Goetheanum this year. It was an experience in a new direction with many new faces. Unusual and from the...

Camphill Research Symposium 2021 – Register now!
31. October 202131. October 2021
Post

Camphill Research Symposium 2021 – Register now!

Register now to join us on November 4, 11 and 18, 2021! Since 2014, the Camphill Research Symposium has opened a space for dialogue between the Camphill movement and academic researchers. The 2021 Camphill Research Symposium will continue our international conversations looking towards the past, present, and future of the Camphill Movement. This year, the...

Save the Date: Worldwide Camphill Youth Gathering 2022
30. October 202131. October 2021
Post

Save the Date: Worldwide Camphill Youth Gathering 2022

Community Building: Seeds for Social and Ecological Transformation June 3-6, 2022 at Camphill Village Newton Dee (Scotland) You are warmly invited by the Newton Dee Camphill Community and the Youth Section of the Goetheanum to be engaged in a collective exploration of transformative (re)thinking and (re)doing social-ecological renewal by learning from the legacy of Camphill...

Invitation to the Launch of the Journal in Spanish
21. October 202131. October 2021
Post

Invitation to the Launch of the Journal in Spanish

We invite you to the launch of the first special edition in Spanish of our journal Anthroposophic Perspectives in Inclusive Social Development Perspectives is the professional journal of the worldwide movement for anthroposophical curative education, social therapy and related fields of work. It is published quarterly in German and English. Starting with this special edition...

Fundraising Campaign for Step Together in Lebanon
14. October 202114. October 2021
Post

Fundraising Campaign for Step Together in Lebanon

Despite living in an area surrounded by uncertainties and while struggling to make ends meet, our colleagues at Step Together continue to see the light at the end of the tunnel. They continue to offer support to individuals with special needs and their families with all the strength and power they are given. The economic...

Clowns, get in touch!
14. October 202114. October 2021
Post

Clowns, get in touch!

30 have already joined – but there are more of you! Those of you who are active as clowns, for example in anthroposophical institutions, are cordially invited to contact the Working Group Clown. Its purpose is to enable those working in or interested in the professional field of clowning to get to know each other,...

Lectures of the International Conference 2020 accessible free of charge
1. October 20211. October 2021
Post

Lectures of the International Conference 2020 accessible free of charge

The recordings of the presentations of the International Autumn Conference 2020 are available via our website in the original German as well as with the simultaneous translations in English, French, Italian, Dutch, Russian, Spanish and Portuguese. The conference with the title “Education always! Developing what lives in me and moves the world” took place from...

Perspectives 2021-3 Now Online!
29. September 202129. September 2021
Post

Perspectives 2021-3 Now Online!

The new issue of the journal Anthroposophic Perspectives in Inclusive Social Development is now available online in full text for subscribers. It includes contributions on biography work by Hein Kistner, on Karl König’s contribution to music therapy by Katarina Seeherr, and on memory formation in children by Gerhard Hallen. You will also find a report...

Autumn Conference 2021 – Register now!
22. September 20216. July 2021
Post

Autumn Conference 2021 – Register now!

This year’s Autumn Conference will be held from October 7-9, 2021 at the Goetheanum and online. Acceptance – Resonance – Communities of Choice We warmly invite you to the upcoming inclusive small autumn conferenceat the Goetheanum! After the good experiences of the last few months with digital formats, we want to get everyone involved. We...

Digital Media – Opportunities and Challenges in Everyday Social Pedagogy
22. September 202122. September 2021
Post

Digital Media – Opportunities and Challenges in Everyday Social Pedagogy

A continuing education course at HFHS Dornach – January 28-29, 2022 (hybrid). Today, digital media are a natural part of everyday life in our society. For a contemporary social pedagogical program, the question is therefore not whether digital media should or may be used, but how professionals can accompany the use of them and support...

This website uses cookies.

I agree to the use of cookies on this site.

Author: Leadership Team (Leadership Team)

Startseite / Leadership Team
Eindrücke von der Herbsttagung 2021
31. Oktober 20211. November 2021
Beitrag

Eindrücke von der Herbsttagung 2021

Annehmen – Mitschwingen – Wahl-Gemeinschaften 7.–9. Oktober 2021 am Goetheanum in Dornach Gerade haben wir, die internationale Gemeinschaft rund um den Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development, am Goetheanum unsere diesjährige kleine Herbsttagung beendet. Es war ein Erleben in eine neue Richtung mit vielen neuen Gesichtern. Ungewöhnlich und, aus Sicht des Leitungsteams, gemeinsam mit einem...

Camphill Research Symposium 2021 – Jetzt anmelden!
31. Oktober 202131. Oktober 2021
Beitrag

Camphill Research Symposium 2021 – Jetzt anmelden!

Melden Sie sich jetzt an, um am 4., 11. und 18. November 2021 dabei zu sein! Seit 2014 bietet das Camphill Research Symposium einen Raum für den Dialog zwischen der Camphill-Bewegung und akademischen Forschern. Das Camphill Research Symposium 2021 wird unsere internationalen Gespräche über die Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft der Camphill-Bewegung fortsetzen. In diesem Jahr...

Save the Date: Worldwide Camphill Youth Gathering 2022
30. Oktober 202131. Oktober 2021
Beitrag

Save the Date: Worldwide Camphill Youth Gathering 2022

Community Building: Seeds for Social and Ecological Transformation 3. bis 6. Juni 2022 in Camphill Village Newton Dee (Schottland) Die Newton Dee Camphill Community und die Jugendsektion des Goetheanum laden dich herzlich ein, dich gemeinsam mit dem Erbe der Camphill-Gemeinschaften auf die Suche nach transformativem (Neu-)Denken und (Neu-)Handeln im Bereich der sozial-ökologischen Erneuerung zu machen...

Einladung zum Launch der Zeitschrift auf Spanisch
21. Oktober 202131. Oktober 2021
Beitrag

Einladung zum Launch der Zeitschrift auf Spanisch

Wir laden Sie zum Launch der ersten Sonderausgabe unserer Zeitschrift auf Spanisch ein: Anthroposophic Perspectives in Inclusive Social Development Perspektiven ist die Fachzeitschrift der weltweiten Bewegung für anthroposophische Heilpädagogik, Sozialtherapie und verwandte Arbeitsfelder. Sie wird vierteljährlich in deutscher und englischer Sprache veröffentlicht. Mit dieser spanischen Sonderausgabe werden wir zum ersten Mal Sammlungen von Artikeln in...

Fundraising-Kampagne für Step Together in Libanon
14. Oktober 202114. Oktober 2021
Beitrag

Fundraising-Kampagne für Step Together in Libanon

Obwohl sie in einem Gebiet leben, das von Unsicherheiten umgeben ist, und obwohl sie darum kämpfen, ihren Lebensunterhalt zu bestreiten, sehen unsere Kollegen von Step Together weiterhin das Licht am Ende des Tunnels. Sie unterstützen weiterhin Menschen mit Assistenzbedarf und ihre Familien mit ganzer Kraft. Die wirtschaftliche Lage im Libanon hat sich seit Ende 2019...

Clowninnen, Clowns, meldet euch!
14. Oktober 202114. Oktober 2021
Beitrag

Clowninnen, Clowns, meldet euch!

30 haben sich schon gemeldet – aber es gibt mehr von euch! Wer von euch als Clownin, als Clown tätig ist, etwa an anthroposophischen Einrichtungen, ist herzlich eingeladen, sich beim Arbeitskreis Clown zu melden. Er dient dazu, dass sich die im Berufsfeld Clowning Tätigen oder an ihm Interessierte kennenlernen, austauschen und hoffentlich auch einmal zu einem Seminar oder...

Vorträge der Internationalen Tagung 2020 frei zugängig
1. Oktober 20211. Oktober 2021
Beitrag

Vorträge der Internationalen Tagung 2020 frei zugängig

Die Aufnahmen der Vorträge der Internationalen Herbsttagung 2020 sind über unsere Website im deutschen Original sowie mit den Simultanübersetzungen auf Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Russisch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch verfügbar. Die Tagung fand vom 5.-9. Oktober 2020 unter dem Titel “Bildung jederzeit! Entwickeln, was in mir lebt und die Welt bewegt” am Goetheanum statt. Vortragsredner waren...

Perspectives 2021-3 Jetzt Online!
29. September 202129. September 2021
Beitrag

Perspectives 2021-3 Jetzt Online!

Die neue Ausgabe der Fachzeitschrift Anthroposophic Perspectives in Inclusive Social Development steht jetzt für Abonnent:innen im Volltext online zur Verfügung. Sie enthält Beiträge zur Biographiearbeit von Hein Kistner, zu Karl Königs Beitrag zur Musiktherapie von Katarina Seeherr und zur Gedächtnisbildung bei Kindern von Gerhard Hallen. Außerdem finden Sie einen Bericht über die Arbeit des Ubumwe...

Herbsttagung 2021 – Jetzt anmelden!
22. September 202122. September 2021
Beitrag

Herbsttagung 2021 – Jetzt anmelden!

Die diesjährige Herbsttagung findet vom 7.-9. Oktober 2021 am Goetheanum und online statt. Annehmen – Mitschwingen – Wahl-Gemeinschaften Wir laden ganz herzlich zur kommenden inklusiven kleinen Herbsttagung am Goetheanum ein! Nach den guten Erfahrungen der letzten Monate mit digitalen Formaten möchten wir alle Menschen beteiligen. Wir möchten uns gerne und am liebsten persönlich drei Tage...

Digitale Medien – Chancen und Herausforderungen im sozialpädagogischen Alltag
22. September 202123. September 2021
Beitrag

Digitale Medien – Chancen und Herausforderungen im sozialpädagogischen Alltag

Eine Fortbildung der HFHS Dornach – 28.–29. Januar 2022 (hybrid) Digitale Medien gehören heute in unserer Gesellschaft selbstverständlich zum Lebensalltag. Für ein zeitgemässes sozialpädagogisches Angebot stellt sich also nicht die Frage, ob digitale Medien genutzt werden sollen oder dürfen, sondern wie die Fachpersonen den Umgang damit begleiten und die Entwicklung der dafür benötigten Kompetenzen unterstützen...

Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website zu.