Goetheanum Leadership Course

Goetheanum Leadership Course

A course in two modules for executives worldwide, which will take place in September 2019 and February 2020 at the Goetheanum in Dornach, Switzerland.

The Goetheanum Leadership Course focuses on providing managers with innovative tools and a space in which to discover their own potential as a leader for a far-sighted and goal-oriented leadership style. We want to open and strengthen the inner space through exercises, dialogue work, impulse lectures and individual processes by making our own leadership framework tangible and visible.

Another important element of the course is the aspect of networking, which results from the seminar. This will make it possible to make new contacts based on real joint work and to open up opportunities for the future.

The course consists of two modules of 5 days each. Between the modules there are individual coaching and work settings in peer groups as well as coaching sessions with the course leaders, which offer individual support. In this way, the individual leadership capacity, which is recognized as potential, can develop, consolidate and incorporate into management processes in working life.

If you have any further questions, please contact Edda Nehmiz.

 

[/cmsmasters_text][/cmsmasters_column][/cmsmasters_row]





Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies. / Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

I consent to the use of cookies on this website. / Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website zu.

Goetheanum Leadership Course

Goetheanum Leadership Course

Ein Kurs in zwei Modulen für Führungskräfte weltweit, der im September 2019 und Februar 2020 am Goetheanum in Dornach, Schweiz, stattfinden wird.

Der Goetheanum Leadership Kurs konzentriert sich darauf, den Führungskräften innovative Werkzeuge und einen Raum zu bieten, in dem man das eigene Potenzial als Führungskraft für einen weitsichtigen und zielorientierten Führungsstil entdecken kann. Wir möchten den inneren Raum durch Übungen, Dialogarbeit, Impulsvorträge und individuelle Prozesse öffnen und stärken, indem wir unseren eigenen Führungsrahmen erlebbar und sichtbar machen.

Ein weiteres wichtiges Element des Kurses ist uns der Aspekt des Netzwerkens, was sich durch das Seminar wie von alleine ergibt. So werden neue Kontakte möglich, die auf eine tatsächliche gemeinsame Arbeit gründet und Möglichkeiten für die Zukunft eröffnen können.

Der Kurs besteht aus zwei Modulen zu je 5 Tagen. Zwischen den Modulen gibt es individuelle Coaching- und Arbeitskontexte in Peer-Groups sowie Coaching-Sitzungen mit den Kursleitenden, welche eine individuelle Unterstützung bietet. So kann sich die als Potenzial erkannte eigene Führungskraft entfalten, festigen und in die eigenen Führungsprozesse im Arbeitsleben einfliessen.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Edda Nehmiz.

 

[/cmsmasters_text][/cmsmasters_column][/cmsmasters_row]





Leave a comment

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

This website uses cookies. / Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

I consent to the use of cookies on this website. / Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website zu.