28th Annual Conference of the International Training Circle

La Reserva Naturaleza + Arte Exaltación de la Cruz, Capilla del Señor, Buenos Aires Province, Argentinien

Inclusive Social Development in Professional Education for Educators, Therapists and Social Professions April 30 - May 4, 2024, at La Reserva Naturaleza + Arte in Capilla del Señor, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina This year’s annual conference of the International Training Circle will take place at a beautiful retreat center, just North of Buenos Aires, Argentina....

“Community in Conversation – Learning Inclusion Together”

Gemeinschaft Altenschlirf Müser Straße 1, Herbstein-Stockhausen, Deutschland

Registration is now open for the inclusive conference "Community in Conversation – Learning inclusion together" from May 8–11, 2024 in Altenschlirf in the middle of Germany:to the registration form The conference is organized in cooperation with the partner organisations Gemeinschaft Altenschlirf, Dorfgemeinschaften Wienerwald and theCamphill Northern Region Association. The conference fee is 130 euros. Here...

International Conference 2024 – Inclusive social development

Goetheanum Rüttiweg 45, Dornach, Schweiz

From 2–6 October 2024 we will celebrate a special international conference: 100 years ago, the Curative Education Course was held by Rudolf Steiner; and our field is going to become the 12th Section of the School of Spiritual Science at the Goetheanum: English: Section for Inclusive Social Development German: Sektion für Heilpädagogik und inklusive soziale...

28. Jahrestagung des Internationalen Ausbildungskreises

La Reserva Naturaleza + Arte Exaltación de la Cruz, Capilla del Señor, Buenos Aires Province, Argentinien

Inklusive soziale Entwicklung in der beruflichen Bildung für pädagogische, therapeutische und soziale Berufe 30. April - 4. Mai 2024 in La Reserva Naturaleza + Arte in Capilla del Señor, Provinz Buenos Aires, Argentinien Die diesjährige Jahrestagung des Internationalen Ausbildungskreises wird in einem schönen Retreat-Zentrum nördlich von Buenos Aires in Argentinien stattfinden. Dies ist ein spannender...

«Gemeinschaft im Gespräch – Inklusion gemeinsam lernen»

Gemeinschaft Altenschlirf Müser Straße 1, Herbstein-Stockhausen, Deutschland

Jetzt ist die Anmeldung zur inklusiven Wandertagung «Gemeinschaft im Gespräch – Inklusion gemeinsam lernen» vom 08.–11.05.2024 in Altenschlirf in der Mitte Deutschlands möglich: zur Anmeldung Die Tagung findet in Kooperation mit den Partnerorganisationen Gemeinschaft Altenschlirf, Dorfgemeinschaften Wienerwald und der Camphill Northern Region Association statt. Die Tagungsgebühren betragen 130 Euro. Hier findet ihr eine Liste für...

Internationale Tagung 2024 – Inklusive soziale Entwicklung

Goetheanum Rüttiweg 45, Dornach, Schweiz

Vom 02.–06.10.2024 werden wir eine besondere internationale Tagung feiern: vor 100 Jahren wurde der Heilpädagogische Kurs von Rudolf Steiner gehalten und unser Fachgebiet wird die 12. Sektion an der Hochschule für Freie Geisteswissenschaft am Goetheanum: Deutsch: Sektion für Heilpädagogik und inklusive soziale Entwicklung Englisch: Section for Inclusive Social Development Unsere kommende internationale Tagung trägt daher...