Research

Research

The Council supports, networks and accompanies various research and reflection projects in the field of anthroposophical curative education and social therapy. Some of these projects are conducted in conjunction with a university or other academic institution. Others are informal projects with an exploratory and reflective approach. One platform for the publication and dissemination of formal and informal research projects is the journal Anthroposophic Perspectives in Inclusive Social Development.


Current projects in the Council’s network

(List without claim to completeness. Please send references to other projects to Jan Göschel).

Contributions of people with support needs to their social environment (working title)

Qualitative interview study conducted by Stefanie Schälin. Supporting organization: Project partnership Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development and anthroSocial (formerly vahs, Switzerland).

In good company – living inclusion (formerly BaSiG)

What makes a good society? How can it be shaped by all people? How do we want to live together? And how do we get into conversation about these questions? – A five-year action research project of the Anthropoi Bundesverband (Germany) with 13 example locations and academic support by the Alanus University.

Practice and effect of family-oriented support for people with support needs in anthroposophical living communities

A project of the Youth Section at the Goetheanum, in collaboration with the communities Altenschlirf, Sassen-Richthof and Münzinghof (Germany).

Camphill Research Network

A platform on the Camphill Academy website for research projects and publications in, with and about the Camphill movement, including the annual Camphill Research Symposium.

Anthropology of Waldorf Education and Anthroposophical Curative Education

A multi-year project of the Pädagogische Forschungsstelle Stuttgart, under the direction of Jost Schieren (Alanus University). The aim is to systematically present the theoretical foundations of an anthroposophical study of the human being, to develop them in a conceptually and terminologically comprehensible way, and to situate them in the context of a current discussion in educational science.

HPK 2024 – New edition of Rudolf Steiner’s Curative Education Course and development of a companion volume.

This project of the Council includes the scholarly accompaniment of the new edition of the Curative Education Course by the Rudolf Steiner Archive (editor Dr. Anne Weise) as well as the development of a commentary and textual companion volume. The development of the companion volume is coordinated by Rüdiger Grimm (Alanus University), Jan Göschel (Council), Bente Edlund (Norway) and Bernd Kalwitz (Alanus University).


Council contact person for research questions: Dr. Jan Göschel

This website uses cookies.

I agree to the use of cookies on this site.

Forschung

Forschung

Der Council unterstützt, vernetzt und begleitet verschiedene Forschung- und Reflexionsprojekte im Bereich der anthroposophischen Heilpädagogik und Sozialtherapie. Manche dieser Projekte werden in Verbindung mit einer Hochschule oder anderen wissenschaftlichen Einrichtung durchgeführt. Bei anderen handelt es sich um informelle Projekte mit einem forschend und reflektierenden Ansatz. Als Plattform für die Veröffentlichung und Verbreitung von formalen und informellen Forschungsprojekten dient unter anderem die Fachzeitschrift Anthroposophic Perspectives in Inclusive Social Development.


Aktuelle Projekte im Netzwerk des Councils

(Liste ohne Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit. Hinweise auf weitere Projekte bitte an Jan Göschel.)

Beiträge von Menschen mit Assistenzbedarf für ihr soziales Umfeld (Arbeitstitel)

Qualitative Interviewstudie, durchgeführt von Stefanie Schälin. Träger: Projektpartnerschaft Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development und anthroSocial (vormals vahs, Schweiz).

In guter Gesellschaft – Inklusion leben (vormals BaSiG)

Was macht eine gute Gesellschaft aus? Wie kann sie von allen Menschen mitgestaltet werden? Wie wollen wir miteinander leben? Und wie kommen wir über diese Fragen ins Gespräch? – Ein fünfjähriges Action-Research-Projekt des Anthropoi Bundesverbandes (Deutschland) mit 13 Beispielorten und wissenschaftlicher Begleitung durch die Alanus Hochschule.

Praxis und Wirkung familienorientierter Begleitung von Menschen mit Assistenzbedarf in anthroposophischen Lebensgemeinschaften

Ein Projekt der Jugendsektion am Goetheanum, in Zusammenarbeit mit den Lebensgemeinschaften Altenschlirf, Sassen-Richthof und Münzinghof (Deutschland)

Camphill Research Network

Eine Plattform auf der Website der Camphill Academy für Forschungsprojekte und Veröffentlichungen in, mit und über die Camphill-Bewegung, einschliesslich des jährlich stattfindenden Camphill Research Symposium.

Anthropologie der Waldorfpädagogik und der anthroposophischen Heilpädagogik

Ein mehrjähriges Projekt der Pädagogischen Forschungsstelle Stuttgart, unter Leitung von Jost Schieren (Alanus Hochschule). Ziel ist es, die theoretischen Grundlagen einer anthroposophischen Menschenkunde systematisch darzulegen, sie begrifflich und sprachlich nachvollziehbar zu entwickeln und in den Kontext einer gegenwärtigen erziehungswissenschaftlichen Diskussion zu verorten.

  • Projektwebsite (einschliesslich Veröffentlichungen aus dem laufenden Projekt)

HPK 2024 – Neuausgabe des Heilpädagogischen Kurses Rudolf Steiners und Entwicklung eines Begleitbandes

Diese Projekt des Councils umfasst die wissenschaftliche Begleitung der Neuausgabe des Heilpädagogischen Kurses durch das Rudolf Steiner Archiv (Herausgeberin Dr. Anne Weise) sowie die Entwicklung eines kommentierenden und texterschliessenden Begleitbandes. Die Entwicklung des Begleitbandes wird koordiniert durch Rüdiger Grimm (Alanus Hochschule), Jan Göschel (Council), Bente Edlund (Norwegen) und Bernd Kalwitz (Alanus Hochschule).


Kontaktperson des Councils zu Forschungsfragen: Dr. Jan Göschel

Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website zu.