Future Shapers

Future Shapers

The project group ‘Young Professionals’ was formed at the October 2016 meeting of the Council. It was charged with developing international networking opportunities for young professionals. See also the calendar of events.

In October 2018, the group developed a Guide for Reflective Staff/Coworker Review Conversations, which is available here:

Conversation Guide

Contact: Sonja Zausch (s.zausch@inclusivesocial.org)


Wanted: Shapers of the future!

Do you feel connected to anthroposophical curative education and social therapy?
Are you under 35 years young?
Are you curious to develop new formats for meetings, conferences and the like? And all this for and with our international community!

With our conferences and events, working groups and initiatives, in training and continuing education, we want to build the bridge between the lived practice of the past and new research in our professional field. Likewise, we wish to open a space for dialogue about the present challenges, as well as the future and our cooperation, in order to plant new seeds!
To this end, we would like to work intensively with the younger generation. By this we mean people approximately up to 35 years of age.

One particular topic is, the planning for a smaller autumn conference this coming October. Other topics are the large conference in October 2022 on the working theme of medicine, therapy and care in curative education and social therapy. Then in 2023, another smaller conference in October, and the important 100th anniversary of the Curative Education Course, which we will celebrate in 2024. That is our current timeline. Everything is open to change!

If you have any further questions or are interested in joining the team, please contact Sonja Zausch at: s.zausch@inclusivesocial.org

This website uses cookies.

I agree to the use of cookies on this site.

Junge Mitarbeitende

Junge Mitarbeitende

Die Projektgruppe ‚Junge Mitarbeitende‘ wurde auf der Klausurtagung des Councils im Oktober 2016 geformt. Sie hat den Auftrag, die internationale Netzwerkbildung unter jungen Mitarbeitenden zu fördern. Siehe auch Veranstaltungskalender.

Im Oktober 2018 entwickelte die Arbeitsgruppe einen Leitfaden für Mitarbeiter*innengespräche, den sie hier zur Verfügung stellt:

Conversation Guide

Kontakt: Sonja Zausch (s.zausch@inclusivesocial.org)


Zukunftsgestalter*innen gesucht!

Fühlst du dich mit der anthroposophischen Heilpädagogik und Sozialtherapie verbunden?
Bist du unter 35 Jahre jung?
Bist du neugierig, neue Formate zu entwickeln für Tagungen, Konferenzen und ähnliches? Und das alles für und mit unserer internationalen Community!

Wir möchten mit unseren Tagungen und Veranstaltungen, Arbeitsgruppen und Initiativen, in den Aus- und Weiterbildungen die Brücke zwischen der gelebten Praxis und Forschung in unserem Berufsfeld bauen. Und ebenso wünschen wir über die gegenwärtigen Herausforderungen bis zu Zukunfts- und Zusammenarbeitsfragen den Gesprächsraum zu öffnen, um Neues zu säen!
Dazu wünschen wir uns eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit der jüngeren Generation. Damit meinen wir Menschen ungefähr bis 35 Jahre.

Konkret stehen die Planungen für eine kleinere Herbsttagung diesen Oktober an. Weitere Themen sind die große Tagung im Oktober 2022 zum Arbeitsthema Medizin, Therapie und Pflege in der Heilpädagogik und Sozialtherapie. Dann 2023 wieder eine kleinere Tagung im Oktober und das wichtige 100-jährige Jubiläum des Heilpädagogischen Kurses, das wir 2024 feiern werden. Das ist unsere aktuelle Timeline. Es darf sich alles verändern!

Bei weiteren Fragen  oder Interesse an der Mitarbeit melden Sie sich gerne bei Sonja Zausch: s.zausch@inclusivesocial.org





Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website zu.